***In accordance with Youth Protection all emails sent to youth will also be sent to the Adult Adviser.

Lodge Leadership

Position Youth Adviser
Lodge Chief Drew S. John Riekena
Secretary Noah C. Helen Young 
Treasurer Sophia S. Lisa Clise
Vice Chief of Activities Alec F. Patrick Rendt
Vice Chief of Inductions Caroline R. Torin Bergsma
Vice Chief of Service Ethan F. Brent Schmidt

Chapter Leadership

Chapter Chief Adviser
Ashuk T’salil Kyle R. Tomo Takahashi
Hyas Eena Frankie M. Jeff Taylor 
Hyiu Chuck Brendan B. Kelly Whitehead
Lamonti Tupso Illahee (LTI) John B. Russell Schmidt
Mox Kar-Po (MKP) Simon S. Matt Strother
Siam Chetwoot Davis K. Anne Kanters
Sunyakwa Jack U. Randy Ogata