James E. West Enduring Service Award

The James E. West Enduring Service Award was created in 2007 to recognize those members of T’Kope Kwiskwis Lodge who embody the spirit of service in their everyday lives. T’Kope Kwiskwis Lodge donates to the Chief Seattle Council Endowment on behalf of the recipients when they receive the award. Each recipient receives special recognition from Chief Seattle Council, including a square knot symbolizing their commitment to the continuation of the Scouting movement.

James E. West Enduring Service Award Recipients

Year Recipient
2007 Case Barden
Ryan McVicar
Allen Sher
Mathew A
Dylan Boyce
Sam G
Peter Husted
Ian Bellows
Logan Carter
Reuben Steelquist
Nick Tillotson
2013 Quinton Lum
2014 Jeremy Bellows
2015 Torin Bergsma
2016 Austin Springman