Vigil Honor Triangle

The Vigil Honor is a high mark of distinction and recognition reserved for those Arrowmen who, by reason of exceptional service, personal effort, and unselfish interest, have made distinguished contributions beyond the immediate responsibilities of their position or office to one or more of the following: their lodge, the Order of the Arrow, Scouting or their Scout camp.

T'Kope Kwiskwis Lodge has recognized the following members with the Vigil Honor since 1954. Members with an asterisk (*) were honored by Mox Kar-Po Lodge #530 prior to the lodge merger in 1975.

Edward W. Clark
William E. Clark
Royce R. Garrett
George D. Eastman
William Floodman
Alan Hutchinson
G. LeRoy Kensrud
Robert Kurimoto
Robert S. Lamm
Edwin Wintermote
Craig Johnson
Del Loder
Thomas B. Malmoe
Raleigh Messett
David Offer
Neil Richardson
David E. Schultz
Ford E. Smith
Richard Wetmore
Neal Zimmerman
William O. Aho
George Alexander
John R. Clinton
Sam Eng
T. Byron Hunt
Gorm Lauritzen
Lawrence E. Lofgren
S. Edmond Packard
Victorian Sivertz
Herbert Smith
Michael Taylor
Jefferson D. Burrus
Steven A. Cupples
Robert G. Denman
Donald E. Hall
William C. Herring *
William W. Montgomery II
Kenneth Olson *
W.C. Peterson *
Arnold M. Young