VigilHonorTriangleThe Vigil Honor is a high mark of distinction and recognition reserved for those Arrowmen who, by reason of exceptional service, personal effort, and unselfish interest, have made distinguished contributions beyond the immediate responsibilities of their position or office to one or more of the following: T'Kope Kwiskwis Lodge, the Order of the Arrow, Scouting, or our Council's Camps.

T'Kope Kwiskwis lodge is proud to announce the 2014 Vigil Honor Class:


Quintin B
Cameron D
Mitchell F
Danny L
Austin L
Jonathon N
Peter S
Lee T


Robert Allison
Lynn Butler
Dan Gelis
Tom Harto
Robert Meneghini
John Strong
Cathy Tillotson

These worthy brothers will conduct their Vigil at the Spring Fellowship June 20 -22 2014. If you are a current Vigil Honor member and would like to help out at this important event as a sponsor or a guide please contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Please join us in congratulating the 2014 Vigil Honor Class!